2016 Holiday Hours – NZCU Employees Penrose

NZCU News

2016 Holiday Hours – NZCU Employees Penrose

Our normal office hours are Monday – Friday (9 am – 4 pm). During the 2016 holiday period we will be running a reduced service, with normal operating hours from 9 January 2017. Our holiday office hours during the Christmas / New Year period are as follows:

Monday 26 December (Boxing Day) – CLOSED

Tuesday 27 December – CLOSED

Wednesday 28 December – OPEN 9 am – 1:30 pm

Thursday 29 December – OPEN 9 am – 1:30 pm

Friday 30 December – OPEN 9 am – 1:30 pm

Monday 2 January – CLOSED

Tuesday 3 January – CLOSED

Wednesday 4 January – OPEN 9 am – 1:30 pm

Thursday 5 January – OPEN 9 am – 1:30 pm

Friday 6 January – OPEN 9 am – 1:30 pm

Monday 9 January onwards – normal

Normal operating hours resume from Monday 9 January 2017 open 9 am-4 pm.